مسكن > معلومات عنا>معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

Zhejiang Hisolar New Energy Electric Co.، Ltd.هي شركة تجارية تحت Zhejiang Jyins Electric Co.، Ltd. وهي شركة محترفةمحولات موجة جيبية نقية, محولات موجة جيبية معدلة، محولات الطاقة الشمسية الهجينة ، العاكسات المركبة على المركبات ، المحولات ثنائية الاتجاه ، المؤسسة الحديثة للعاكس ، UPS ، وحدة التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية ، آلة الشحن ، تبديل إمدادات الطاقة ، نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح.

تدمج المؤسسة تصميم المنتج والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. وفقًا لمتطلبات نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9000 ، نقوم باستمرار بتحسين وتحسين نظام ضمان الجودة ، ونتولى زمام المبادرة في الصناعة لاجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية والمحلية ISO9001 ، وشهادة النظام البيئي ISO14001 ، والصحة المهنية ISO18001 و شهادة نظام إدارة السلامة ، شهادة CE من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، شهادة ROHS البيئية. الشركة لديها أكثر من 500 موظف ، بما في ذلك 53 من فنيي الإدارة و 10 من كبار المهندسين.

نحن نلتزم بفكرة التطوير المتمثلة في "الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، والتصنيع الذكي" ، ونقدم بقوة المواهب التقنية العليا ، ونعزز بشكل شامل القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للشركة ، ونوفر للعملاء الخدمات الأكثر قيمة ، ونسعى جاهدين لبناء أفضل علامة تجارية في الصناعة.

قم ببناء العلامة التجارية بثبات ، والمضي قدمًا في الابتكار والتطوير. التطلع إلى المستقبل ، ضع في اعتبارك دائمًا مسؤولية المؤسسة ، والالتزام بمسار التنمية للطاقة المتنوعة والنظيفة والطاقة عالية الكفاءة ، والسعي لتصبح مؤسسة طاقة جديدة مليئة بالحيوية والقدرة التنافسية والتنمية المستدامة!

Home > About Us>About Us

About Us

Zhejiang Hisolar New Energy Electric Co., Ltd. is a trading company under Zhejiang Jyins Electric Co., Ltd. It is a professional manufacturer of pure sine wave inverters, modified sine wave inverters, hybrid solar inverters, vehicle-mounted inverters, bidirectional inverters Modern enterprise of inverter, UPS, solar controller, charging machine, switching power supply, solar and wind power generation system.

The enterprise integrates product design, development, production, sales and service. In strict accordance with the requirements of the international ISO9000 quality system, we constantly improve and perfect the quality assurance system, and take the lead in the industry to pass the ISO9001 quality system international and domestic certification, ISO14001 environmental system certification, ISO18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, CE EU certification, ROHS environmental certification. The company has more than 500 employees, including 53 management technicians and 10 senior engineers.

We adhere to the development idea of "scientific and technological innovation, intelligent manufacturing", vigorously introduce senior technical talents, comprehensively enhance the company's core competitiveness, and provide customers with the most valuable services, and strive to build the best brand in the industry.

Build the brand steadily, and forge ahead with innovation and development. Looking forward to the future, always keep in mind the responsibility of the enterprise, adhere to the development path of diversified, clean energy and high-efficiency energy, and strive to become a new energy enterprise full of vitality, competitiveness and sustainable development!