Type LRS

View as  
 
Alimentation 150w 24v

Alimentation 150w 24v

L'alimentation à découpage a une gamme complète d'entrées CA, convertit 110 V/220 V CA en 24 V CC, courant de sortie nominal de 6,5 A, puissance nominale de 150 W et refroidissement naturel par air pour la dissipation thermique. L'alimentation est certifiée ROSH et CE et dispose d'une protection contre les surcharges/surtensions contre les tensions/courts-circuits. Les alimentations à découpage de haute qualité sont idéales pour les bandes LED, les ordinateurs, les imprimantes, les équipements de surveillance et les commandes industrielles.

lire plus dedépêcher enquête
Alimentation simple ca à cc 24v

Alimentation simple ca à cc 24v

Notre alimentation à découpage ultra-mince a une tension d'entrée flexible, fonctionne à un courant nominal de 4,5 A et une puissance nominale de 100 W, une alimentation à découpage de haute qualité et haute fiabilité est idéale pour les bandes LED, les ordinateurs, les imprimantes, les équipements de surveillance et les commandes industrielles Idéal, nous avons une garantie fabricant de 2 ans avec les certificats CE et ROCH. Nous espérons devenir votre partenaire idéal avec notre niveau professionnel, notre prix raisonnable et notre service parfait.

lire plus dedépêcher enquête
DEL d'alimentation 24 V

DEL d'alimentation 24 V

Alimentation à découpage ultra-mince 24V DC 3.2A 75W avec entrée AC universelle, prix compétitif et haute fiabilité, le courant de démarrage progressif peut réduire l'influence de l'entrée AC, l'alimentation à découpage convient aux bandes lumineuses, ordinateurs, imprimantes, systèmes de surveillance, etc.

lire plus dedépêcher enquête
Alimentation industrielle LED 50W

Alimentation industrielle LED 50W

Il s'agit d'un courant de sortie de 50W 24V 2.1A haute fiabilité profil ultra-mince entrée CA universelle/alimentation à sortie unique à gamme complète. Compatibles avec les projecteurs, les modules, les réglettes, les plafonniers, les meilleures alimentations à découpage pour les équipements de bureau, les appareils électroménagers et les équipements industriels, ils sont homologués ROHS et CE et bénéficient d'une garantie constructeur de 2 ans.

lire plus dedépêcher enquête
Alimentation de commutateur ultra mince 24v 1.5a

Alimentation de commutateur ultra mince 24v 1.5a

L'alimentation à découpage ultra-mince 24v est principalement utilisée dans les occasions à faible puissance ou à sorties multiples. L'alimentation à découpage peut convertir la gamme complète de courant alternatif (sélectionné par le commutateur) en courant continu, l'appareil a un court-circuit, une surcharge, plus -Les fonctions de protection contre les surtensions et les surchauffes, peuvent stabiliser la tension de sortie et disposent de mesures de mise à la terre, ce qui est plus sûr.

lire plus dedépêcher enquête
<1>
En tant que l'un des fabricants et fournisseurs professionnels de Chine Type LRS, nous pouvons fournir les meilleurs produits de qualité. Bienvenue à acheter Type LRS de notre usine. Notre usine fabrique des produits CE avancés. Vous pouvez venir vendre en gros nos produits les plus récents et nous pouvons vous fournir des services personnalisés. Si vous avez besoin d'une réduction, nous vous donnerons le meilleur prix. Nous vous invitons sincèrement à visiter notre entreprise ou à nous contacter pour une coopération!

LRS Type

Hisolar is a professional China LRS Type manufacturer and supplier, if you are looking for the best LRS Type with low price, consult us now! Hisolar will be sticking to the managing guideline of “quality is life, technology is leading force, client’s satisfaction is ultimate target” all the while, we warmly welcome the customers from abroad to inquire to us, and build a "win-win" business relationship together.
View as  
 
150w 24v Power Su

150w 24v Power Su

Hisolar is a leading China 150w 24v Power Su manufacturers. The switching power supply has a full range of AC input, converts 110V/220V AC to 24V DC, rated output current of 6.5A, rated power of 150W, and natural air cooling for heat dissipation. The power supply is ROSH and CE certified and has overload/over voltage protection against voltage/short circuit. High quality switching power supplies are ideal for LED strips, computers, printers, surveillance equipment and industrial controls.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Single Ac To Dc Power Supply 24v

Single Ac To Dc Power Supply 24v

Hisolar is a leading China Single Ac To Dc Power Supply 24v manufacturers. Our ultra-thin switching power supply has flexible input voltage, works at 4.5A rated current and 100W rated power, high-quality, high-reliability switching power supply is ideal for LED strips, computers, printers, monitoring equipment and industrial controls Ideal, we have a 2 year manufacturer's warranty with CE and ROCH certificates.We hope to become your ideal partner with our professional level, reasonable price and perfect service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
24V Power Supply LED

24V Power Supply LED

Hisolar is a leading China 24V Power Supply LED manufacturers. 24V DC 3.2A 75W ultra-thin switching power supply with universal AC input, competitive price and high reliability,soft-start current can reduce the influence of AC input,switching power supply is suitable for light strips,computers,printers,monitoring systems,etc.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
50W LED Industrial Power Supply

50W LED Industrial Power Supply

Hisolar is a leading China 50W LED Industrial Power Supply manufacturers. This is a 50W 24V output current 2.1A high reliability ultra-thin profile universal AC input/full range single output power supply. Compatible with floodlights, modules, strips, down lights, the best switching power supplies for office equipment, home appliances, and industrial equipment, they are ROHS and CE approved and include a 2-year manufacturer's warranty.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Ultra Thin Switch Power Supply 24v 1.5a

Ultra Thin Switch Power Supply 24v 1.5a

Ultra Thin Switch Power Supply 24v 1.5a is mostly used in low-power or multi-output occasions.The switching power supply can convert the full range of AC(selected by the switch)to DC,the device has short-circuit,overload,over-voltage and over-temperature protection functions,can stabilize the output voltage,and has grounding measures,which is safer.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
As one of the professional China LRS Type manufacturers and suppliers, we can provide the best quality products. Welcome to buy LRS Type from our factory. Our factory produces advanced CE products. You can come to wholesale our newest products and we can provide you with customized services. If you need a discount, we will give you the best price. Sincerely welcome you to visit our company or contact us for cooperation!