بيت > منتجات > محول كهرباء > تعديل موجة جيبية العاكس

تعديل موجة جيبية العاكس

سلسلة JYM العاكس عبارة عن عاكس موجة جيبية معدلة ، سلسلة JYM تحتوي بالكامل على 75W-6000W ، يمكنها تحويل 12V / 24V / 48V DC من بطاريات مخصصة أو منفذ DC في المركبات أو القوارب إلى 110V / 120V / 220V AC power.
يعد عاكس الموجة الجيبية Modifeid خيارًا موثوقًا وفعالًا من حيث التكلفة ، وأكثر اقتصادا من عاكس الموجة الجيبية النقية. لديها ميزة تشغيل كل الأحمال المقاومة. نحن نلتزم بفكرة التطوير المتمثلة في "الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، التصنيع الذكي".
View as  
 
بصفتنا أحد المصنعين والموردين المحترفين في الصين تعديل موجة جيبية العاكس ، يمكننا تقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة. مرحبًا بكم في شراء تعديل موجة جيبية العاكس من المصنع. ينتج مصنعنا منتجات CE المتقدمة. يمكنك الوصول إلى أحدث منتجاتنا بالجملة ويمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمات مخصصة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خصم ، فسنقدم لك أفضل سعر. مع خالص التقدير أرحب بكم لزيارة شركتنا أو الاتصال بنا للتعاون!

Home > Products > Power Inverter > Modified Sine Wave Inverter

Modified Sine Wave Inverter

JYM series inverter is modified sine wave inverter, JYM series fullly contain 75W-6000W, It can convert 12V/24V/48V DC from dedicated batteries or DC outlet in vehicles or boats into 110V/120V/220V AC power.

Modifeid sine wave inverter is a reliable and cost-effective choice, more economical than pure sine wave inverter. It have the advantage to run all resistive load. We adhere to the development idea of "scientific and technological innovation, intelligent manufacturing".

View as  
 
As one of the professional China Modified Sine Wave Inverter manufacturers and suppliers, we can provide the best quality products. Welcome to buy Modified Sine Wave Inverter from our factory. Our factory produces advanced CE products. You can come to wholesale our newest products and we can provide you with customized services. If you need a discount, we will give you the best price. Sincerely welcome you to visit our company or contact us for cooperation!